Skip to main content

Preview the Number of Employees Before Subscribing

A new Subscription Confirmation pop-up shows the number of active employees before subscribing, letting admins deactivate unneeded seats to avoid extra charges

Written by Lazar Pavlovic

With our latest release, we've enhanced the user journey. Now, prior to subscribing, you will encounter a 'Subscription Confirmation' pop-up window displaying the number of active employees you are about to subscribe to.

This feature empowers you to make an informed decision regarding your subscription and review it before finalizing. Furthermore, you have the option to revisit this step and deactivate any employees you might have inadvertently left active, helping you avoid any unnecessary charges.

Did this answer your question?