During the setup process as an admin, you will be prompted to select projects/lists you wish to synchronize with Insightful. Insightful supports syncing more than one project/list with your project management provider.
After successfully completing the initial authentication process, you will be taken to the Project Selection Screen. Here, you will see a list of all projects/lists with checkboxes next to them. Each selected project/list will be added as a new project within Insightful.
You also have the option to edit the list of projects/lists you wish to synchronize with Insightful at any time. To do so, navigate to Settings → Integration → Edit → Edit Projects.
After successfully making your selections, as an admin, you will be directed to the User Matching Screen.
Note: Project management integrations are available on the Time Tracking, Automatic Time Mapping, and Enterprise plans.