Along other tracking-related preferences, screenshots can be set up in Settings>>Tracking Settings and the desired settings will be applied on the organization level - for all your employee users.
However, you can change the screenshot setup for individual employees with employee settings override by clicking on employee name >> Settings and choose the following:
Screenshot access - Whether your employees will have access to screenshots and whether they will be able to delete them.
Screenshot taking frequency - Choose the number of taken screenshots per hour per employee, or disable screenshots entirely.
❗ Note: Screenshots are being taken in randomized intervals, but per desired frequency.
And you're good to go. You can now view, delete, download and zoom in on screenshots captured by Insightful :)
❗ Note: If your employees work on dual monitor setup, Insightful will capture the data from both displays.
👉 In case you need to take screenshots of a certain employee's screen in real-time, learn how to do it in this article.